ATHLETIC STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Information
Leslie Boles
  • Head Jr High Cheer
  • Head Coach East - Girls Junior High Cheer
Leslie.Boles@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Nick Brill
  • RMS Head Football, Asst. RHS Baseball
Nick.Brill@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Shirley Carr
  • Head High School Cheer
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Cheer
Shirley.Carr@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Nina Chiolino
  • RJHS Asst. Girls Volleyball, Intramural Dir.
Nina.Chiolino@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Megan Clinton
  • RHS Head Dance Coach
Megan.Clinton@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Rick Correia
  • RJHS Asst. Football, RJHS Asst. Track
  • Asst. Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Asst. Coach - Boys JV Football
Rick.Correia@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Jeff Crumpton
  • RMS Head Boys Black BB, RJHS Asst. FB
Jeff.Crumpton@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Billy Dawson
  • Head High School Football Coach
Billy.Dawson@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Mickey Duvall
  • Asst. Softball , Asst. Middle School Football
Mickey.Duvall@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Janie Duvall
  • Head Jr High Dance
  • Head Coach East - Girls Junior High Dance
Janie.Duvall@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Joey Fisher
  • RMS Head Red Girls Basketball & Track
  • Head Coach - Coed Russellville Middle School East Track
Joey.Fisher@russellvilleschools.net More Info
John Frazier
  • Head Cross Country, Asst. High School Track
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Cross Country
John.Frazier@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Jared Fuller
  • Head Boys Soccer
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Soccer
Jared.Fuller@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Ben Goodman
  • Asst. High School Football, Head Track Coach
  • Asst. Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Asst. Coach - Boys JV Football
Ben.Goodman@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Matt Hall
  • Head High School Boys Basketball
matt.hall@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Chad Harbison
  • High School Asst. Football Coach
chad.harbison@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Matt Howerton
  • Head Jr High Boys Basketball, Asst. Track
Matt.Howerton@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Jillian Jacimore
  • Head RMS Black Girls Volleyball & Basketball
  • Asst. Coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
  • Asst.Coach - Girls JV Soccer
Jillian.Jacimore@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Johnny Johnson
  • Athletic Director
Johnny.Johnson@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Cindy Jones
  • Head High School Volleyball, Asst. High Track
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
  • Head Coach - Girls JV Volleyball
Cindy.Jones@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Gary Knudsen
  • Head Swim
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Swimming
gdknudsen@yahoo.com More Info
Jason Martin
  • RJHS Asst. Girls BB, RJHS Asst. Football
Jason.Martin@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Denny McCrotty
  • Asst. Cross Country
  • Asst. Coach - Boys Varsity Cross Country
Denny.Mccrotty@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Will McCrotty
  • Head High School Baseball Coach
will.mccrotty@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Roy McSpadden
  • Head Boys and Girls Golf
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Golf
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Golf
roymac@officecritter.com More Info
Adrian Meredith
  • Head Wrestling
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Wrestling
Adrian.Meredith@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Jim Peters
  • RHS Asst. Football and Track
  • Asst. Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
  • Asst. Coach - Boys JV Baseball
  • Asst. Coach - Boys Freshman Baseball
Jim.Peters@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Derek Phillips
  • RHS Asst. Boys Basketball, RMS Head Track
  • Head Coach - Coed Russellville Middle School West Track
Derek.Phillips@russellvilleschools.net More Info
JD Plumlee
  • High School Asst. Football Coach
jd.plumlee@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Bill Rowlett
  • Head Tennis
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Tennis
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Tennis
rowlettw@asme.org More Info
Michael Roys
  • RMS Head Cross Country & Track
Michael.Roys@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Harley Sisson
  • Head Softball, RHS Asst. Football
Harley.Sisson@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Michael Smith
  • Head Jr High Football Coach
michael.smith@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Casey Spradlin
  • Asst. RMS Red Football, Asst RMS Black BB ,TK
  • Asst. Coach - Boys Russellville Middle School Red Football
  • Asst. Coach - Coed Russellville Middle School West Track
Casey.Spradlin@russellvilleschools.net More Info
David Wheeler
  • Asst. High School Football
David.Wheeler@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Sherry White
  • Head High School Girls Basketball
sherry.white@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Chase White
  • Head Jr High Girls Basketball Coach
chase.white@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Barry Whittington
  • Asst. High School Golf Coach
Barry.Whittington@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Christina Wilbers
  • Asst. High Volleyball & Girls Basketball
  • Asst. Coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
  • Asst. Coach - Girls JV Volleyball
Christina.Wilbers@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Cindy Williams
  • Head Jr High Volleyball, Girls Track
Cindy.Williams@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Mitchell Wilson
  • RJHS Asst. BB, RHS Asst. Track
  • Assistant Coach - Boys JV Basketball
Mitchell.Wilson@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Blake Young
  • RMS Football & Basketball, RHS Asst. Soccer
  • Asst.Coach - Boys Russellville Middle School Red Football
  • Asst. Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
  • Asst. Coach - Boys JV Soccer
Blake.Young@russellvilleschools.net More Info
Kelly Young
  • Head Girls Soccer, Head RMS Red Volleyball
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
  • Head Coach - Girls JV Soccer
Kelly.Young@russellvilleschools.net More Info